Welcome to the team Emma Mannix-Geeves

Brad Hope signs contract with WACA

Aaron Hardie signs Full Contract with WACA

Matt Spoors resigns with WACA

Liam Guthrie resigns with WACA

Liam Hatcher re signs with CNSW

Nick Bertus signs extension with CNSW

Keegan Oates scores Cricket Tasmania contract

Alex Pyecroft scores contract with Cricket Tasmania

Iain Carlisle scores Rookie Contract with Cricket Tasmania