Taylor Britt signs with Perth Wildcats

AJ Tye and Aaron Hardie extend with the Scorchers

Lance Morris resigns with Melbourne Stars

George Blagojevic signs with Cairns Taipans

Fabijan Krslovic gets contract upgrade with Taipans

Liam Hatcher re signs with CNSW

Nick Bertus signs extension with CNSW

Keegan Oates scores Cricket Tasmania contract

Alex Pyecroft scores contract with Cricket Tasmania

Iain Carlisle scores Rookie Contract with Cricket Tasmania